Menu

SERVICE

An overview of our services

In addition to trading used machines, we also offer comprehensive services ranging as far as the completion of complex turnkey projects for all brands.

Through our competence in control and automation technology, combined with our well-equipped machining production, Voegtle Service can fulfill individual customer requirements with state-of-the-art solutions.

before
after

Complex projects can be executed thanks to our special equipment in our assembly halls. Our employees' many years of experience and our flexible approach mean we can also execute repairs directly at your Location.

before
after

Our quick, punctual, high-quality work and absolute reliability are what characterize us. These characteristics of our employees are what allow us to implement projects continuously, precisely, and successfully. What is more, as we are a subsidiary of the Schuler Group, many more possibilities are available to us to offer you the best possible support.

Menü

SERVICE

Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick

Neben dem Gebrauchtmaschinenhandel bieten wir auch umfangreiche Serviceleistungen, bis hin zur Durchführung komplexer Turn-Key Projekte für sämtliche Fabrikate an.

Durch die Kompetenz in der Steuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik, kombiniert mit der gut ausgestatteten zerspanenden Fertigung, kann Vögtle Service individuelle Kundenanforderungen auf neuestem Stand der Technik erfüllen.

vorher
nachher

Komplexe Projekte können, auf Grund der speziellen Ausstattung in unseren Montagehallen durchgeführt werden. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter und einer flexiblen Vorgehensweise, realisieren wir gerne auch Reparaturarbeiten direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

vorher
nachher

Die schnelle, pünktliche und qualitative Abwicklung, sowie die absolute Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen uns aus. Diese Eigenschaften unserer Fachkräfte ermöglichen es uns Projekte kontinuierlich, präzise und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Darüber hinaus stehen unserem Unternehmen, als Tochtergesellschaft der Schuler-Group, weitere Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support bieten zu können.